Testimonials & Reviews

Personalized Direct Care

Brij Vaid, MD

Regenerative Medicine & Concierge Internal Medicine located in Clayton, MO

14 total reviews

Dr. Brij Vaid always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brij Vaid below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory N.
Submitted 05/01/19
Good doctor
Darlene M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great doctor!!!
Christine M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Vaid and his staff are always professional, but caring.
Sherrie R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Thank God I finally got connected to Dr Vaid and Donna and will finally get back on routine medicine and Dr visits ! Praise God
Morgan M.
Submitted 03/08/19
I can honestly say that Dr. Vaid has giving me a new lease on life! A second chance to live a better, more active, more engaged and fulfilling life! Since I started seeing him, only one year ago, I've been able to do more, live in such a way that is closer to how a person my age should be able to live. I am truly grateful to be his patient. He is one of the few Doctors I've ever encountered who truly seems to care about his patients. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Vaid and his staff!
Sandra H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Vaid and staff was attentive to my health needs and I greatly appreciate their care.
Nadeem K.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very caring
Jeremiah M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Everything was great. Dr. Vaid took his time to examine me and was very detailed about the information that he gave.
Gary P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Vaid is a very good doctor
Julie A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always the professional and involved in my care.
Beverly W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Quickly saw Dr. Vaid who took his time to answer questions and help me. Donna spent extra time to help me. Service was above and beyond.
Mary R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Immediately met my needs.
Terri W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr vaid is very kind, and caring. I haven't seen him in a year, and it was nice to see him and Donna again.
Samuel H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Definitely one of the best doctors I know...truly cares and very thorough!